Fatalism

Fatalism

Wake up

Wake up

Wake up

 

I wonder where I am

Which way am I facing

Can I see the sun

 

You know you can’t complain

Even when it’s all the same

But I wonder

Where am I

Can I see the sun

 

Searching for the actions

In dreams

In life

Even though they’re the same

Even when i’m different

 

Searching

Down the line

Far and not long from now

I wonder where I am

Can I see the sun

 

Wake up

Wake up

Wake up

there’s no one around.

One thought on “Fatalism

Leave a Reply

